Sports Series 606C

Sports Series 606C Vintage Ladybird Books

The books were first issued with dust covers, later editions were published with pictorial matt boards. There are just two books in this series; The Story of Cricket (first published in 1964) and The Story of Football. The books can be dated by list of winning teams in the Football First Division or the Cricket County Championship as the lists were updated as each new edition was published. The number 'tally' on the back board can also be used for dating a ladybird book.

There is 1 product.

Showing 1-1 of 1 item(s)

Active filters