Animal Rhymes Series 401

Animal Rhymes Series 401 Vintage Ladybird Books

Animal Rhymes Series 401 was the very first Ladybird Book series produced by Wills & Hepworth. Originally consisting of 18 titles (originally published with dust-wrappers and pastedown illustrations on their front boards) these books date from 1940. The series was an immediate success with young readers who were introduced to the likes of Downy Duckling, Piggly, The Five Little Kittens, Ginger and many other endearing animal characters.

There are 5 products.

Showing 1-5 of 5 item(s)

Active filters